District Level Officers

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Level Officers
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Sri. Suraj Kumar, IAS Deputy Commissioner dc-jsr[at]nic[dot]in 0657-2431002
No Image Dr. M. Tamilvanan, IPS Sr. Superitendent Of Police 0657-2431006
No Image Sri Subhash Chandra Jat Superitendent Of Police (City) 9471190203
No Image Sri Subhash Chandra Jat Superitendent Of Police (Rural) 9470199228
No Image Miss Mamta Priyadarshi IFS dfo-jamshedpur[at]gov[dot]in 0657-2231017
No Image Sri PRADIP PRASAD, JAS Additional Deputy Commissioner es-adc-jhr[at]nic[dot]in 0657-2432424
No Image Sri Parmeshwar Bhagat, JAS Deputy Development Commissioner es-drda-jhr[at]nic[dot]in 0657-2487493
No Image Sri. Nand Kishor Lal, JAS Additional District Magistrate(Law & Order) es[dot]admjsr[at]gmail[dot]com 0657-2228250
No Image Mrs. Jyotsana Singh Director NEP 9431148058
No Image Sri Nitish Kumar Singh, IAS Sub-Divisional Magistrate (Civil), Dhalbhum sdodhalbhum-es-jhr[at]nic[dot]in 0657-2431003